The Mill Anthem Reel

Full Project Credits: http://www.themill.com/millchannel/1037/the-mill-anthem-reel-breakdown
00:02 Infiniti Manifesto http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3147/manifesto
00:09 Burberry Thomas Burberry http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3305/the-tale-of-thomas-burberry-
00:13 Grey Goose La Pursuit http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2916/la-pursuit
00:20 Gillette Bond Moments http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2521/bond-moments
00:31 Chemical Brothers Wide Open http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2699/wide-open
00:35 Hudson Yards Vessel http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3174/vessel
00:39 Chemical Brothers http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2699/wide-open
00:42 Barnados Ballet http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3197/ballet
00:43 Guinness Alive Inside http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2833/alive-inside
00:45 Under Armour Rule Yourself http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2442/rule-yourself
00:49 Lloyds Next Step http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2790/for-your-next-step
00:54 SSE Pier http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2516/pier-
00:57 SSE Boiler Rescue http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3249/neon-house—boiler-rescue
00:59 DOTS Play Beautifully http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3361/play-beautifully-
01:03 Playstation King http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3300/the-king
01:05 Blue Moo Musician http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3299/musician
01:07 Hexagon Classics Icons of the Road http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2705/icons-of-the-road
01:09 Bates Motel Down the Drain http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2690/down-the-drain
01:11 Cox: Speak. Find. Feel. http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2836/speak.-find.-feel.
01:14 Product Recall Trailer http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2834/trailer-
01:15 Vikings (4) Titles http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2747/season-4-main-titles-
01:18 Playstation King http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3300/the-king
01:20 Waitrose Coming Home http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3320/coming-home
01:23 John Lewis Man On The Moon http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2591/man-on-the-moon-
01:26 Hennessy Piccards http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2865/the-piccards
01:30 Old Spice Rocket Car http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2671/rocket-car
01:31 Mobile Strike Arnold’s Fight http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2716/mobile-strike—arnold%27s-fight
01:33 Audi Duel http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3199/duel
01:34 Rihanna: Sledgehammer http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3006/sledgehammer
01:36 HP Rage Quit http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3293/rage-quit
01:38 Damien Life of the Party http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2751/life-of-the-party-
01:42 ICE Titles http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3339/main-titles
01:46 Thomas Cook Pool Kid http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2653/pool-kid-
01:51 Coach Rexy http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3297/introducing-rexy
01:52 HP Brothers http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3333/brothers
01:54 Bacardi The House http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2540/the-house-
01:55 Guinness John Hammond http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2712/john-hammond–intolerant-champion
01:56 David Bowie Life On Mars http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3302/life-on-mars
01:59 Energizer Powersuit http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3354/powersuit
02:00 Old Spice Whale http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2672/whale
02:02 Kia Hero’s Journey http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3452/kia-%7C-hero%27s-journey
02:05 Opel Racing Faces http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3306/racing-faces
02:07 Kia http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3452/kia-%7C-hero%27s-journey
02:08 LG World of Play http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2825/world-of-play
02:10 H&M Come Together http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3335/come-together-
02:12 Snickers Marilyn http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2725/snickers—marilyn-
02:16 Lincoln Paint http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2505/paint-
02:19 Audi Pure Imagination – http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3399/pure-imagination
02:21 Lincoln Entrance http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3383/entrance-
02:23 Bacardi The House http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2540/the-house-
02:25 Audi Tear Drop http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2796/tear-drop
02:27 Sky Q http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2736/sky-q-
02:31 Gatorade Don’t Go Down http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2754/don%27t-go-down
02:35 Nike The Switch http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2963/the-switch
02:37 Porsche Compete http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2642/compete
02:38 Gillette http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3105/perfect-isn%27t-pretty
02:40 Under Armour Phelps http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3013/phelps
02:43 Nike Unlimited You http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3101/unlimited-you
02:45 Lipton The Revolution in Tea http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2623/the-revolution-in-tea
See full credits at: http://www.themill.com/millchannel/1037/the-mill-anthem-reel-breakdown
Editor: Leanne Belgiorno
Music: “Wide Open” Performed by The Chemical Brothers / Courtesy of Virgin EMI / Under license from Universal Music Operations Limited

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>